Our Mission Statement

ICEFSC Club Leadership  2019 Board Meetings  - 6pm  - Feb 1th, Mar. 11th, April 15th

Hillary Rubin:  President                                             July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021              hillbsr@yahoo.com

Cristy Bosley: Vice President                                     July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2020             chix44ever44@gmail.com

Holli Lorts:Treasurer                                                   July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021             hollillorts@gmail.com

Bev Hebeler, Secretary                                               July 1, 2018  to June 30, 2021             hebeler6514@comcast.net

Cheyenne Hansen, Member at Large                         July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021             littlest_hansen@yahoo.com

Teresa Melzer: Member-at-Large                                 July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021             melzerta@aol.com

Gabe Paul: Member-at-Large                                      July 1, 2018  to June 30, 2021             gabe.paul@sartorius.com

The ICEFSC Board of Directors holds monthly meetings that are open to all club members.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

The mission of the Iceland Competitive Edge Figure Skating Club is to promote, foster, and encourage full participation in the growth and development of figure skating; to encourage and assist amateur figure skating and participation in local and international competition; to educate and inform the public of all aspects of the benefits to be derived from figure skating; to maintain a club that will provide membership for individuals interested in the promotion of educational activities concerning figure skating; and to take all steps necessary to promote amateur figure skating in the State of Michigan.